Volume 61, Number 1 59

Journal of the Lepidopterists' Society 63(1), 2009, 59

MANUSCRIPT REVIEWERS FOR 2008 (VOLUME 62)

Manuscript reviewers are anonymous contributors to the scientific rigor, clarity, and quality of text and illustrations in the papers published by the Journal of the Lepidopterists' Society. The reviewers' input is invaluable and always welcomed by authors, editors and readers. We hope their careful work continues to allow the Journal to increase quality and readership. On behalf of all the authors and the editorial staff of the Journal, respectful acknowledgement is given to the reviewers for contributions published in Volume 62.

John Acorn, Edmonton, Alberta, Canada Matti Ahola, Koski, Finland Annette Aiello, Washington, DC Richard Arnold, Pleasant Hill, California George Balogh, Portage, Michigan Susan Borkin, Milwaukee, Wisconsin M. Deane Bowers, Boulder, Colorado Lincoln Brower, Roseland, Virginia John Brown, Washington, DC John Burns, Washington, DC John Calhoun, Palm Harbor, Florida Steven Cary, Santa Fe, New Mexico Jeff Crolla, Toronto, Ontario, Canada Michelle DaCosta, Winston-Salem, North Carolina Robert Dana, Minneapolis, Minnesota Phillip DeVries, Metairie, Louisiana Robert Dirig, Ithaca, New York John Emmel, Hemet, California Tom Emmel, Gainesville, Florida Matthew Forister, Reno, Nevada Terry Harrison, Charleston, Illinois David Iftner, Pittsfield, Illinois Brian Inouye, Tallahassee, Florida Akito Kawahara, College Park, Maryland Ian Kitching, London, England Norbert Kondla, McBride, British Columbia, Canada

David Lawrie, Edmonton, Alberta, Canada

Billy McCord, Charleston, South Carolina

David MacDougall, Albany, New York

David McCorkle, Monmouth, Oregon

William Miller, St. Paul, Minnesota

Mark Minno, Gainesville, Florida Eugene Morton, Cambridge Springs, Pennsylvania Karen Oberhauser, St. Paul, Minnesota Paul Opler, Loveland, Colorado Jerry Powell, Berkeley, California Ron Priest, East Lansing, Michigan Tommaso Racheli, Rome, Italy Robert Raguso, Ithaca, New York Jadranka, Rota, Washington, DC Ronald Royer, Minot, North Dakota Daniel Rubinoff, Honolulu, Hawaii Erik Runquist, Davis, California Ronald Rutowski, Tempe, Arizona Emily Saarinen, Gainesville, Florida James Scott, Lakewood, Colorado J. Mark Scriber, East Lansing, Michigan Paul Severns, Philomath, Oregon Jon Shepard, Nelson, British Columbia, Canada John Shuey, Indianapolis, Indiana Felix Sperling, Edmonton, Alberta, Canada Stephen Spomer, Lincoln, Nebraska Fred Stehr, East Lansing, Michigan Kieth Summerville, Des Moines, Iowa Michael Toliver, Eureka, Illinois Tonya Van Hook, Sweet Briar, Virginia Tom Vawter, Aurora, New York Andrew Warren, Castle Rock, Colorado Wayne Wehling, Silver Spring, Maryland Martha Weiss, Washington, DC Donald Wright, Cincinnati, Ohio

Myron Zalucki, Brisbane, Australia